Christmas in July Sale & Giveaway July 21-27

It’s the middle of summer, and BOY is it hot outside!! You may be thinking you can’t take any more heat, but that was before the Christmas in July Book Fair. For this event, we opened it up to ALL romance genres, not just fantasy (though still LOTS of fantasy, never fear!). So you can get all the delicious literary heat you desire while sitting in a nice, air conditioned room 🙂 But we warn you: you might break a sweat even in the AC!

The Giveaway:

Over twenty books!! Pick your selections on the Rafflecopter to enter. There will be one winner of all the books, and two winners of a smaller bundle.

Click HERE to enter the Book fair and giveaway.

Posted in Contests/Giveaways | Tagged | Leave a comment

Paranormal Romance/Urban Fantasy Lovers Book Fair & Giveaway

Paranormal Romance/Urban Fantasy Lovers Book Fair and Giveaway

July 17-31

Can’t get enough paranormal romance and urban fantasy books? We’ve got a Kindle Fire HD 8 loaded with 80 of them ready for one lucky winner to claim!

With bestselling titles from J.R. Ward, Bella Forrest, Christine Feehan, Jeaniene Frost, Karpov Kinrade, Terry Spear, and Gena Showalter among dozens more, not to mention 30+ books donated by the sponsoring authors, this prize package has it all. You could also win one of two runner-up $25 Amazon gift cards.

Enter the Giveaway Here

And while you’re at it, shop our awesome summer book fair with over 30 PNR/UF titles for you to choose from. Check out the Book Fair & Sale HERE.

Feel free to share this with your friends. Sharing is caring!

Posted in Contests/Giveaways | Tagged , | Leave a comment

New Release from Rosalie Lario

I’m pleased to share a new release from this wonderful author. Be sure to check it out!

When ordinary college student Jewel Harris has an explosive run-in with Luc Zain, the sexiest guy on campus, she realizes she’s not that ordinary after all. She is an elemental from another dimension, gifted with the ability to bend light to her will. And Luc Zain? He’s an elemental guardian, one of the few beings preventing the dark lord of the Nether world from gaining total domination over Earth.

Somehow, Jewel is at the center of it all.

Betrayed by those closest to her, Jewel must partner with Luc to uncover the mystery of her legacy. But Luc has his own secrets. And they’re running out of time.

The dark lord will stop at nothing to get what he wants … and he wants Jewel.

A gripping new urban fantasy romance series by Rosalie Lario. Fans of The Magicians, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer will love this book!

Buy Links:
The Seventh Element (Elemental Guardians #1)
Amazon US:  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071FMYGGR
Amazon UK:  https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B071FMYGGR
Amazon AU:  https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B071FMYGGR
Amazon CA:  https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B071FMYGGR
B&N: http://bit.ly/2syfsWh
Kobo:  https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-seventh-element-1
iBooks:  https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1243790864

Rosalie’s Social Media Links:
Website: https://www.rosalielario.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RosalieLario
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+RosalieLario
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RosalieLario
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rosalielario_author/
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/rosalie-lario
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/Rosalie_Lario

Posted in News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Summer of Mystery & Suspense: Enter to win a Kindle Fire

ENJOY A SUMMER OF Mystery & suspense WITH 25 GREAT bargain priced BOOKS!

Join me with the Cheap Thrills Bookstore and enter to win a FREE brand new Kindle Fire! Stock up and stay cool with these 25 killer books for $3.99 or less…guaranteed to bring all the suspense and mystery you need this summer!

GET ALL THE BOOKS AND ENTER TO WIN HERE!

Posted in Contests/Giveaways | Leave a comment

New Release: The Final Book in the Heaven Sent Series


The final book is now available. Curious to see what will happen to Emily and Andrew? Will they get to spend eternity together in heaven? You’ll have to read the book to find out. But you know me, I torture my characters and nothing is easy for them.

As of the time of this post, I found the book on my publisher’s website for $1.25 less than Amazon. Take advantage of this deal!!! Go to Evernight Publishing and select any format of your choosing.

If you prefer Amazon, you can find the book there too. Click here for Amazon.

It usually takes a couple days for the book to show up on Nook, Kobo, and iBooks.

Happy Reading!!

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Urban Fantasy series coming in August

I’m happy to announce the release dates to my new urban fantasy series titled Divine Justice. The first two books are novellas. I will be releasing them on August 8th and the price for each will be $0.99. You can pre-order them now on Amazon and Kobo.

Pre Order for Demon Hunter: Amazon and Kobo

Pre Order for Demon Tracker: Amazon and Kobo

Unfortunately, Nook doesn’t allow pre-orders. I hope to have the books uploaded to iTunes/iBooks before the release date too. For now, the books are set up on Amazon and Kobo, which means you can read a sample on those sites. Feel free to check them out!

The 3rd book is a full-length novel and will contain romance. I highly recommend reading the novellas before the novel. Crisis Alert will be available on August 22nd.

 

Pre Order for Crisis Alert: Amazon and Kobo is coming soon.

 

 

 

 

 

To read the blurbs for each book, go HERE.

Posted in News | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Memorial Day Facebook Hop May 27-29

Check out the Memorial Day Facebook Hop May 27th at noon to May 29th at noon.

Follow the instructions listed on my Facebook Author page and enter to win a $5.00 Amazon Gift card AND 1 ebook from my library (select from Soul Catcher series, Heaven Sent series, or any other book from my backlist). One winner will be selected.

Go here to my Facebook Author Page.

Complete list of 80 participants are located HERE.

Good luck and have a great weekend!!

Posted in Contests/Giveaways | Tagged , , | Leave a comment