New Release from Rosalie Lario

I’m pleased to share a new release from this wonderful author. Be sure to check it out!

When ordinary college student Jewel Harris has an explosive run-in with Luc Zain, the sexiest guy on campus, she realizes she’s not that ordinary after all. She is an elemental from another dimension, gifted with the ability to bend light to her will. And Luc Zain? He’s an elemental guardian, one of the few beings preventing the dark lord of the Nether world from gaining total domination over Earth.

Somehow, Jewel is at the center of it all.

Betrayed by those closest to her, Jewel must partner with Luc to uncover the mystery of her legacy. But Luc has his own secrets. And they’re running out of time.

The dark lord will stop at nothing to get what he wants … and he wants Jewel.

A gripping new urban fantasy romance series by Rosalie Lario. Fans of The Magicians, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer will love this book!

Buy Links:
The Seventh Element (Elemental Guardians #1)
Amazon US:  https://www.amazon.com/dp/B071FMYGGR
Amazon UK:  https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B071FMYGGR
Amazon AU:  https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B071FMYGGR
Amazon CA:  https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B071FMYGGR
B&N: http://bit.ly/2syfsWh
Kobo:  https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-seventh-element-1
iBooks:  https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1243790864

Rosalie’s Social Media Links:
Website: https://www.rosalielario.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RosalieLario
Google+: https://plus.google.com/+RosalieLario
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RosalieLario
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rosalielario_author/
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/rosalie-lario
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/Rosalie_Lario

Advertisements

About Mary Abshire

Paranormal Romance & Urban Fantasy Author
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s