Sisters of Lonewood

Meet the Reynolds–seven sisters living in a small town called Lonewood. Each one longs to find Mr. Right. But will they?

This box set is a collection of 7 short stories, one for each sister.

Nikki’s Story
Kate’s Story
Heather’s Story
Penny’s Story
Alison’s Story
Lisa’s Story
Brenda’s Story

Warning: Alison’s story contains menage sex, anal sex, bondage, and spanking.